BMW Academy Training
BMW Sponsors
Europe Alps Southern France Motorcycle Tour

Die Traumreise für alle Motorradfahrer dieser Welt.

Mit dieser Tour bieten wir eine tolle und komplette Tour an, die uns durch die gesamte Alpenlandschaft führt, mit einer sorgfältigen Auswahl der besten Bergpässe,

Read More

Motorcycle Tour Essence of Portugal

Essenz der Portugal

April 6, 2020

Dies ist eine einzigartige Tour, um zu entdecken, was dieses kleine große europäische Land zu bieten hat. In nur einer Woche auf dem Motorrad reisend durch das Innere Portugals werden wir die Traditionen seiner freundlichen und einladenden,

Read More

Portugal Vineyards Motorcycle Tour

Eine fantastische Motorradreise durch die schönsten Weinregionen Spaniens und Portugals. Mit Start und Ziel in der spanischen Hauptstadt Madrid entführt Sie diese Route in die Weinregionen La Rioja, Ribera del Duero, Rueda, el Bierzo, Duero, Porto und die Heimat des Vhino Verde (junger Wein). Vorbei an grünen, hügeligen Landschaften und hohen Bergen rollen die Motorräder durch malerische Jahrhunderte alte Kleinstädte, welche mit ihren prächtigen Burgen und Schlössern an das einst so mächtige Kastilien erinnern.

IMTBIKE Motorcycle Japan Tour

Japan ist für viele Touristen eines der begehrtesten Reiseziele. Bei IMTBIKE haben wir eine Motorradroute ausgearbeitet mit wenig bekannten Straßen, raffiniertem japanischem Essen und einem reichhaltigen Angebot an Kultur und Geschichte.

Read More

Thailand, das Land des Lächelns, für Motorradfahrer auf der ganzen Welt ein Traumziel. In Thailand findest Du Juwelen wie die Mae Hon Song Loop, die als eine der 10 besten Reiserouten der Welt bekannt ist.

Read More

Blog

BMW Academy Training
BMW Sponsors
Motorcycle Tour Essence of Portugal

This unique tour is the perfect way to discover all the hidden secrets that Portugal has to offer.  Seven riding days through Central Portugal will give you sufficient time to enjoy the traditions of these hospitable people,

Read More

vineyards2020

This dream tour will lead you through some of the most prestigious wine regions in Spain and Portugal. You’ll begin your journey in Madrid, the Spanish capital, and travel through charming wine regions such as La Rioja, Ribera del Duero, Rueda, El Bierzo, Douro, Porto and the area in which “Vinho Verde” is produced. This magnificent motorcycle route will wind you over mountains and through infinite vineyards. You will also visit millenary villages, castles and fortresses that still remain as proud vestiges of the once mighty region of Castile.

IMTBIKE Motorcycle Japan Tour

Majestic Japan

October 22, 2018

Japan is one of the most desired destinations for many tourists, at IMTBIKE we have prepared a Motorcycle route that highlights little known roads, sophisticated Japanese food its refined culture and rich history.

Read More

Exotic Thailand Tour

October 5, 2017

Thailand, the country of smiles, is one of the dream destinations for motorcyclists everywhere. In Thailand you’ll find gems such as the Mae Hon Song Loop, known as one of the 10 best riding roads in the world.

Read More

Discover for yourself why New Zealand’s South Island is at the top of the “Bike It List” rides for motorcycle tourists from all over the world. On this fantastic 12 Day ‘New Zealand South Island Highlights’ motorcycle tour you will experience all the grandeur New Zealand’s South Island has to offer.

Read More